Realize. Create. Beautify.

October 12, 2009 § Leave a comment

Realize. Create. Beautify.

This is another background piece that I banged out on Saturday night while I wasn’t feeling too well.  I had the idea that I wanted to create something that was beautiful and I was thinking about “creating” and I called on my friend Samantha, who is a copywriter and much much better with words than I, and asked her to come up with a “slogan-esque” tag for the idea of creating something beautiful.  She came up with… Realize. Create. Beautify.   I was shocked at the simplicity and perfection of these words. I then perused the internet for pictures and these 2 pictures were just amazing and perfect for the project.  I’ve been trying to make a background once a week and this is the 2nd one that I REALLY thought about…expect more soon.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Realize. Create. Beautify. at Nom Now.

meta

