Inspiration….I Suppose

November 26, 2009 § 1 Comment

This is the next print that I am working on, hopefully I can get it done over the weekend. Once again it’s a typeface print, this one being Trade Gothic.(often seen in advertising and multimedia in combination with roman text fonts, and the condensed versions are popular in the newspaper industry for headlines.) Having said that, I was going for a newspaperesque feel.  Now here’s the side story, the whole NOMNOW deal is to get people involved, Matt and I were talking and we wanted to get a thing going. Basically, we would come up with a word or phrase once every 2 weeks, and in that 2 week period you can create as many posters/ art pieces as you want and just post them or send them to me and I will post them. So keep on the look out for whatever is going down that week and if you feel creative and need an idea….voila.

§ One Response to Inspiration….I Suppose

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspiration….I Suppose at Nom Now.

meta

