VENUE // List Issue

January 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

Hot off the press! This is technically the 2nd Venue that I was the “art director” for and I feel like it turned out pretty well.  All the articles are lists of some sort, some shoot for a more interesting/educational feel while others aim to get you laughing. I went for a Russian Constructivist/ Bauhaus kind of feel. I used all new, up-to-date pictures of the buildings we see every day on campus but tried to make them feel like old Russian buildings.  I used 3 colors throughout the whole magazine (Red, Black, and Cream (tan)) and like I said I am very happy with the final product.  So, for all you Rowan students, GET OUT AND GRAB ONE!

-Thanks for your time. Pick one up.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading VENUE // List Issue at Nom Now.

meta

