New Temporary Teeth.

January 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

Slowly but surely my face is fading back to normal, haha.  Losing my teeth was definitely on the list of the top ten things I never wanted to happen to me but you have to play the hand you’ve been dealt. Anyway, here are the pictures from the past 2 days.  I went to the dentist today and thank god for him that is all I have to say.  He hooked my up with some bondings as of now and delivered the great news that a root canal doesn’t seem necessary but I will have to go back in a few weeks to get caps/crowns.

Well everyone, let this be a lesson: Don’t Fall on Your Face and Respect Your Dentist.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Temporary Teeth. at Nom Now.

meta

