ISO49

February 24, 2010 § Leave a comment

Here’s a little piece I threw together this evening while browsing the web.  I go to ISO50 and this is an EXTREME rip off but hey whatever.  This is another one of my dad’s pictures from montana and I just don’t want it to go to waste.  Also, I downloaded this mouse tracker thing from ISO50 about a week ago and i’ve been obsessed ever since. It tracks all the moves your mouse makes and it makes the circles where your mouse sits for any period of time….so0o0o I put the picture of how much my mouse moved during the browsing and creation of this top piece.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ISO49 at Nom Now.

meta

