Work

March 9, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well I don’t usually post things from Star but it’s literally been a week since I last posted…I don’t want all of you thinking i’ve been slacking hahah.  But I made this e-blast at work yesterday and for some reason I loved it more than anything.  It’s very simple and gets the point across.  It goes to show that I don’t need to put NOMNOW on everything and it could still be kinda cool hahha. jk jk

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Work at Nom Now.

meta

