Stephanie Capolupo’s Pictures

March 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well, words can’t even describe how pumped I am to own this gigantic beautiful picture. Last thursday I went to Steph’s show and was just floored by these pictures and I HAD to have one, so she made sure that I got one (the one I liked the most) and I am eternally grateful for it, so THANKS STEPH. She is now selling the photo’s for $15 for the big boys (40in x 60in) and $10 for a smaller print. So if you like what you see don’t hesitate to hit her up and give her moneys for bangin art.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stephanie Capolupo’s Pictures at Nom Now.

meta

