Birthday Bash Posters Printed

April 8, 2010 § 1 Comment

I’ve been working on this for some time and just trying to see it through to the end and it’s finally printed and in my hands, and it feels fantastic. BIG thanks to Cam Baker and Steph C. for hooking it up in the print lab. Also you may be wondering what all those little nom’s in the middle are doing, and I will explain.  My man Oscar is always thinking on his toes and he suggested that I should use as much as the paper as I possibly can with 1 run, and I agreed but I said what am I going to put in a 6 in. spot and he responded with “stickers” and I got so pumped. So, the plan is to spray mount these little guys onto the postal stickers and them cut them out so I now have a bunch of nom stickers with very little effort required so keep an eye out for them in the city  or around Rowan. Like I mentioned before if you’re interested let me know and I will see what I can do, maybe we can go to coldstone. haha (hopefully I’ll see you at the bash!)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Birthday Bash Posters Printed

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Birthday Bash Posters Printed at Nom Now.

meta

