this may or may not be my 160 application.

May 9, 2010 § 3 Comments

I was on the 160/90 site the other day and saw that they were hiring production artists and I needed to jump right on that opportunity, the work that they do there is beyond amazing and I’d love to be part of that group. So I threw together another type of “newspaper-esque” application like I did for The Berrics. I feel like they are just a little bit more visually stimulating from the rest of the average, Helvetica Neue Bold applications, and I can be a little bit more honest, it displays more of my personality. I have my fingers crossed for this one.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to this may or may not be my 160 application.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading this may or may not be my 160 application. at Nom Now.

meta

