It’s been awhile

June 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

I haven’t looked for some freshies on flickr in quite some time but last night I stumbled upon this guy, you can check it out here.

p.s. I also wanted to take this second to let you all know that my external hard drive crashed yesterday, so if I promised you a poster or print out or something it mayyyy take awhile until you actually get it. This is a headache that I never thought that I would have to deal with, but all I can do is breathe and try to get as much as I can salvaged. So for all you cats out there using externals take this as a sign to maybe back it up or just make sure everything is running properly. I literally had my life on there and now I am somewhat screwed so I don’t want it to happen to you guys.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s been awhile at Nom Now.

meta

