New Camera!

June 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have been itching for a new camera for awhile now, considering I was working with the same piece since my junior year of high school. So, for graduation, I could have not asked for a better gift, a Nikon D3000. My friend Kevin had suggested it and that lead to some in depth research. After tinkering around for a bit I was sold on the D3000 because I didn’t need all the bells and whistles like video and all that nonsense, I just like to take pictures just because, I’m no professional nor am I looking to be.

So like a kid wanting to wear their shoes out of the store, I popped the box open and started snapping photo’s all around the apartment. Here’s a few from the “out of the box photo shoot” haha. Enjoy…I know I am!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Camera! at Nom Now.

meta

