Mike Smith Lake Park

June 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

So there was a point in my life where I was at this skatepark almost every single night of the week. It came to be dubbed “Mike Smith Lake Park” by a few of my friends and this is no title that anyone should be proud of, haha. This park is most likely one of the worst skateparks around here, but for some reason I always loved it. As soon as I started pasting I wanted to put something on the top of the pyramid in the back mainly because I wanted to always leave a piece of me there (cheesy I know) but none the less, my skating has taken a back seat ever since the whole teeth incident but I don’t want to be left out of the scene so this is just my way of staying involved. Hopefully it lasts more than a week, I know it’s in a difficult spot where wear and tear is bound to happen.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mike Smith Lake Park at Nom Now.

meta

