High Street Treats

June 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m entering a piece in the Rowan Alumni Show coming up so I wanted to kinda “announce it” to everyone on High Street. And also, I’ve been wanting to hit up this spot for quiteee some time but never had the balls to. It’s a very busy intersection and that kinda always got me nervous because my back would be to traffic while it was going up.

I mainly wanted to get this spot because I have nothing up close to me so I don’t get to see my own posters very often (I know that sounds conceited butttt) it just makes me smile when I see that someone respects it enough to not tear it down. We’ll see how long this lasts, hopefully until the show!

If you’re free on Friday, June 25th between 7-9 come hang out with me, Matt and some other Rowan students. I am positive that the work will be awesome as always. PLUS you can score some sweet new stickers while you’re there.

(yes, the top photo is retouched)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading High Street Treats at Nom Now.

meta

