How to answer a question, professionally?

June 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’ve been DIEING to get on this info graphic train that a lot of designers have been riding for awhile but I never got the opportunity to do so, buttt on friday I got an e-mail that finally opened those doors for me.

The bottom picture is what I got in the e-mail and the top is what I made of that little drawing. It’s very straight forward with all the arrows and traffic light influenced colors. You begin with the question (green) and end where is says stop (red). I was super satisfied with this little guy and there’s not much more to say than I hope it’s as aesthetically pleasing to you as it is to me.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How to answer a question, professionally? at Nom Now.

meta

