What is Nom Now?

July 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

I keep catching heat because the Nom Now logo looks like Nom Nom and trust me that is NOT what I had in mind but I wanted to make this poster

1.) because of the show coming up

2.) to clear the air and show EXACTLY what Nom Now is about

3.) I was super inspired by this site and I wanted to make something slightly similar

I’d be wrong if I didn’t acknowledge Kirby for being able to put the thoughts for Nom Now into well organized words/sentences. I am literally awful with writing and she worded it perfectly for what we were thinking, so THANKS KIRBY. There’s not much behind this poster besides it’s aesthetic, the symbols in the middle break down to (5 people, Realize. Create. Beautify., Trying to spread the message world wide, and a Lightbulb for inspiration.)

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What is Nom Now? at Nom Now.

meta

