JP Flexner’s Sticker Box

August 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

I mentioned that I went to the Printers/ Lovers/ Haters Show yesterday and this is the piece that I bought there. I saw some photos floating around the internet before hand and decided that I needed to buy this. It features some stickers from some of my buds El Toro and UWP, along with BOB will Reign and some awesome No Division stickers too!

I bought this as a 19″x24″, 3 color  screen print AND it came with a separate sheet of local sticker artists. I cut it out and assembled it then cut the little stickers out and slapped them all over it, such a great idea and such great execution.

To say that the No Division guys are killing it would be an understatement, every poster they put out is so awesome and perfectly printed so pop on over to their site and give it a looksee!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading JP Flexner’s Sticker Box at Nom Now.

meta

