3D Show

September 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

Our friend Yis asked us to put together a little piece for a 3D show that he was putting on and I was so pumped to try to make something. I definitely  did not know the world of pain that I was about to enter. I did a little research on how the 3D effect happens and its relatively simple. BUT sitting at the computer working for hours at a time with the glasses on did me NO GOOD! I’m talking headaches on top of headaches but over all I was pretty pumped on how the piece turned out. It’s basically a revamped version of the space pattern that I did awayssss back.

If you have any of the old fashioned 3D glasses check this out, it definitely works!

Make SUREEEE you come out to the show one of my favorite bands of all time is playing! Jukebox the Ghost rockkkkksssss! If you like Ben Folds then you NEEED to see these guys play! And it should be a very interesting show, it’s all 3D what else could you ask for!?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 3D Show at Nom Now.

meta

