Screen Printing Saturday: Loose Lips

February 12, 2011 § 2 Comments

I posted these guys yesterday and mentioned that I may pop into the studio and print them up, and I DID! I printed 6 Red, 6 Blue and 4 Gold each 8″ x 10″ that way they can fit in some convenient frame if you decide you want to frame it and put it in your bathroom (I think that’s what I’m going to do) . It was a nice way to spend the Saturday, a simple print and hanging with some friends with not much to go wrong, just printing to print and hanging to hang. So if you’re interested in 1 or 2 and want to meet up or something feel free to drop a line and I’ll hook ya up! I took a little detail shot so you could see how fine the type is there in the little logo piece at the bottom, we’re talking pretty close to 4 or 5pt type in a silk screen, needless to say I was pretty pumped.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Screen Printing Saturday: Loose Lips

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Screen Printing Saturday: Loose Lips at Nom Now.

meta

