Wheatpasting Weekends

April 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today was an extremely productive day. I got to screen print a little poster that I’ll be showing a little later then took a trip to the city to check out the new Chagall exhibit at the PMA. (I also got to see this, which I thought was pretty funny, that girl is killing it on the Knit Scene {is that what it’s called?})

It was a beautiful day, and just a little reminder that spring is right around the corner. I can not wait to get back out pasting and hanging at shows without freezing my fingers off. Anyway, this paste is a little homage to the Printers Union print that I posted a little while back. We drove past this wall on the way to Lorenzo’s and I couldn’t pass the space up. It was a quick and easy throw up a nice little guy to get back into the swing of things.

All-in-all a great day, hopefully more and more to come!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wheatpasting Weekends at Nom Now.

meta

