Wheatpasting Weekends: This is a lot higher than I expected.

July 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been eyeing up this spot since I moved to Philly close to two months ago. I see it on the way home from work every day and it has those awesome wallpaper patterns pasted up the entire side of it. The whole front window was all boarded up and I had an extra Nom Now logo laying around so I wanted to get it up in that space.

Rode down there in the evening and realized that the window was WAYYYY higher than expected, I had to get a bit creative to get it up, and I couldn’t have done it without Mitch and Chris so thanks guys! There’s not much more meaning to it than that, I just wanted to paste and so that was the spot I went to, simple as that.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wheatpasting Weekends: This is a lot higher than I expected. at Nom Now.

meta

