Realize Tee

October 16, 2011 § 1 Comment

I designed this eye as part of a piece that I’m putting together for the Streets Dept Street Art Show coming up on Saturday the 22nd.

Nom Now has the tagline of “Realize » Create » Beautify” and at our TrickGo show last year, Matt Goold and I collaborated on a series of panels for each word of the tagline. I wanted to take that concept and give it a new spin so I started designing a series of symbols that signify each word and this eye was what I created for Realize. I was thinking that I wanted to take this design beyond a wheatpaste on a wall so I screen printed some tee shirts this weekend. They are 1 color on light heather gray guildan tees (It’s all I could get in such short notice). They will be $10 and just as a side note, they are super limited, two of each size small through large, so if you would like one make sure you come out to the show and scoop one for yourself.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Realize Tee

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Realize Tee at Nom Now.

meta

